Departmental Advisory Committee


Role

The Departmental Advisory Committee serves as a resource providing guidance for academic departments.

Members

English Department
Marylee Wholey marylee.wholey@concordia.ca
Marley Morris marley.morris@concordia.ca
French Department
Annie Binette ninh3@hotmail.com
Annelyne Roussel roussel_99@hotmail.com
Communications Department
Ellen Lechter Green tymadd@videotron.ca
Elizabeth Johnston Elizabeth.Johnston@concordia.ca
Computer Department
Brendan Wood brendan.wood@concordia.ca
Pankaj Kamthan kamthan@cse.concordia.ca